Friday, December 2, 2016


Indian cricket team players list has added in the main squad for next games. Already we have come to know that the selection committee has announced the final list for the test, one day and T20 matches. Team India will tour several countries for the test, one day and T20 matches. Probably, this squad has announced for Zimbabwe, West Indies, Australia and South Africa. Now we are going to disclose about three status team India players list. 
1932 Indian Test Cricket team.

Indian Test Cricket Team Players List

Here is the Indian cricket team players list for test series. We know that team India has the great batting line up in the world cricket. Here are important test batsmen who will lead the test matches. In this batting line up has strong by some professional great batsman such as Shikhar Dhawan, Murali Vijay, and KL Rahul, cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane and Rohit Sharma. Here is the final squad for test matches.
·        Virat Kohli (captain)
·        Murali Vijay
·        Shikhar Dhawan
·        KL Rahul
·        Cheteshwar Pujara
·        Ajinkya Rahane
·        Rohit Sharma
·        Wriddhiman Saha (wk)
·        Ravichandran Ashwin
·        Amit Mishra
·        Ravindra Jadeja
·        Ishant Sharma
·        Mohammed Shami
·        Bhuvneshwar Kumar
·        Umesh Yadav
·        Shardul Thakur
·        Stuart Binny

Indian One Day Cricket Team Players List

Indian cricket team players list is strong for one-day status. Here we are going to express the final team players list for next several tours.
·        MS Dhoni (captain and wk)
·        Virat kholi
·        Jasprit Bunrah
·        Yuzvendra Chahal
·        Rishi Dhawan
·        Faiz Fazal
·        Kedar Jadhav
·        Dhawal Kulkarni
·        Mandeep Singh
·        Karun Nair
·        Manish Pandey
·        Axar Patel
·        Lokesh Rahul
·        Ambati Rayudu
·        Brinder Sran
·        Jaydev Unadkat
·        Jayant Yadav
This list has announced by the Indian national cricket Boart for next matches. Perhaps this sequence will be changed according to the decision of Selection committee of Indian National Cricket Board. This is the full batting lineup list for One Day cricket matches.

Indian T20 Cricket Team Players List

We know that T20 cricket is the very popular game all over the cricket world. And this version is more attractive for its aggressive batting, bowling, and fielding. In this version, Virat Kholi is the great player according to the performance of 2015 to 16. Here is the final T20 cricket list of team India.
·        Virat Kohli (captain)
·         Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain)
·         Murali Vijay
·        Shikhar Dhawan
·         KL Rahul
·        Cheteshwar Pujara
·         Rohit Sharma
·         Wriddhiman Saha (wicketkeeper)
·         R Ashwin
·         Amit Mishra
·         Ravindra Jadeja
·         Ishant Sharma
·        Mohammed Shami
·         Bhuvneshwar Kumar
·         Umesh Yadav
·         Shardul Thakur
·         StuarBinny.
Last Word

Related Article ":  Bangladesh Cricket Team Player

At the final of this article, we can say that these are the final players list for several series. In here we have tried to collect the real list from the various cricket web and Indian national cricket board site. So this is the believable Indian cricket team players list for future tours.


Post a Comment